Returning to the charts once more, The Vamps haven’t disappointed with this feel-good anthem that is, without doubt, more grown-up and advanced that anything they’ve released yet. The four piece band of Brad Simpson, James McVey, Tristan Evans and Connor Ball have delivered an Ear Worm that will positively inspire and uplift leaving you pumped